Education

Education

Sr. No. Institute Location Teachers Email id Mob. No. Annual Intake (Seats) Accredited Since Mem. no. Academic Coordinator
1 Apollo Hospitals International Ltd. Ahmedabad Dr. Jay Kothari kotharijay@yahoo.com 9831013612 4 2011 00/K-147 Dr. Manoj Singh
      Dr. Manoj Singh drmanojsingh@rediffmail.com 9925179799     07/S-542 drmanojsingh@rediffmail.com
      Dr Maharshi Bipinchandra Desai maharshi_desai@yahoo.com 9324382828     05/D-208 9925179799
                   
2 The Gujarat Research & Medical Institute, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Dr. Mohammad Faruk mfarukm@hotmail.com   2 2011 03/M-207 Mr. Kamal Acharya
        mfarukm@me.com         kamal.acharya@grmi.org.in
      Dr. Jigar Mehta drjigar74@yahoo.com       03/M-203 curewithcare@grmi.org.in
                   
3 Sterling Hospital,Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Dr. Harjit Dumra drdumra@yahoo.co.in 9825023160 2 2013 03/D-164 Dr Nikhil Lala
      Dr. Mukesh Patel patelmukesh_dr@yahoo.co.in       05/P-285 nikhil.lala@sterlinghospitals.com
                  dnb.ahmedabad@sterlinghospitals.com
                  9723555652
                   
4 CIMS Hospital Pvt. Ltd, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Dr. Harshal Thaker harshal.thaker@cimshospital.org 9909919963 2 2014 99/T-49  
                   
                   
5 Dr Jivraj Mehta Smarak Health Foundation, Ahemdabad Ahmedabad Dr Kalpesh K Shah kalpeshbob@yahoo.co.in 9824030114 2 2014 10/S-711 DR P C PARIKH
                  pcparikh2000@hotmail.com

Mechanical Ventilation

Document Name Author Name Download View
Case Scenarios Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
Landmark articles on ventilation Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
ECMO - Priniciples Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
NIV in arf Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
Basics of NIV final Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
How I Do It- trouble shooting Vijaya P. Patil Download View
ventilation sterling Dr Gopal Raval Download View
Weaning Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
What Have we learnt from Swine Flu Epidemic Panel Discussion Download View
Basics of Mechanical Ventilation Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View
Ventilator Graphic from DESHPANDE BOOK Dr Shrikanth Srinivasan Download View